My People

I share my house with two humans. When I first came to live with them they were “the man” and “Food Lady”. The latter was changed to “Kibble Keeper” because that is what I ate all the time. But I don’t eat kibble any more. It’s suppose to make me sick. Instead I eat food from a can. Who opens that can? Can Opener aka the Kibble Keeper aka Food Lady.

Can Opener’s kitten is called “the boy” even though he is as big as the man. I believe the man sired Can Opener’s kitten too.  What to call the kitten’s queen? I sort of like her.

Leave a Reply

